Navy // n.031

This is my city. I used to think how awesome it would be to be a tourist in London – where everything is new and you don’t take anything for granted.

That was sort of lazy on my part. It’s easy to take things for granted when they become part of your daily grind. But every now and then you just have to look up (guys, I know there’s so much cheese in this post right now but bear with me). 

Seriously, look up from that phone of yours, take out those headphones and just stop. Observe the city, or mountain or beach or whatever it is that you’ve come to take for granted for a couple of moments – you will thank yourself for it. 

Let me know what you're thinking!

