Onyx // n.043

I used to watch Star Wars with my dad. I was a little too young to follow the storyline completely but I LOVED it. Certain scenes still stick in my mind very clearly and watching them several years later took me right back.

To me, Star Wars is always going to be about that. I can appreciate the story and admire the wonderful creation that are the  films. But nothing about the series can ever top the fact that the reason I love Star Wars so much is because it occupies a happy and exciting corner of my childhood.

Let me know what you're thinking!

